最大2倍買取アップキャンペーン

ooitaten Japan Tax-free Shop

取扱
商品

ooitaten 営業についてのお知らせ

  • 臨時営業時間変更

    May 07 (Thursday) -May 31 (Sunday) 11: 00-19: 00

  • 定休日・営業時間変更

    June 01 (Mon) -June 05 (Fri)

  • 定休日・営業時間変更

    Monday, June 08-Friday, June 12

  • 定休日・営業時間変更

    From June 15th (Mon) to June 19th (Fri)

  • 定休日・営業時間変更

    June 22 (Mon) -June 26 (Fri)

  • 定休日・営業時間変更

    Monday, June 29-Friday, July 03

  • 定休日・営業時間変更

    July 06 (Mon) -July 10 (Fri)

  • 臨時営業時間変更

    July 06 (Mon) -July 10 (Fri)

店舗概要

住所 870-0952
1-4-17, Kita, Shimogori, Oita-shi, Oita
TEL 097-504-7000
FAX 097-504-7484
E-mail Ooita-ten@upgarage.com
営業時間 Weekday 10: 00-20: 00 Sunday and congratulation 10: 00-20: 00
定休日 On the 3rd Wednesday (open on holidays and national holidays)
業態
クレジット
ショッピング
ローン
あり

店長からのメッセージ

店長

店長 Shimogori Bypass Renewal Open near the Kitakami-gun west signal! ! Especially the tire wheel itself is an ant! We will support everyone's car life firmly! Of course, purchasing is also welcome! Dress up · tuning · even car supplies are purchased! We are waiting for the visit of everyone from the heart with a product line-up and a smile more than ever.

お店の地図

店舗取扱サービス

  • 無料試着
  • NAVI取付
  • AV取付
  • マフラー取付
  • バッテリー交換
  • ETC取付
  • マフラー試聴・試着
  • ホイールリペア

※タイヤホイール持ち込み取付は、時期などにより承っていない場合がございます。各店舗にて予めご確認ください。

近隣店舗のご案内

※以下の店舗は、ooitatenから30km圏内の近い順番に並んでいます。
※項目内の"距離"は、ooitatenからの距離を表しています。

Store Information Business hours Notice

ooitaten 取り扱い商材一覧

カー用品・パーツ

ooitatenの主な買取実績エリア

Oita Prefecture Oita-shi Beppu-shi Yufu City, others There are many purchase results areas!
PAGETOP